The Big Question of the Bible

I will be posting diffferent parts to a study I put together about the big story of the Bible. It is basically a way to understand the continual ideas or flow of the Bible. For me the desire came about to do this as I was challenged listening to a sermon series from Mars Hill church in Michigan. I was challenged that view each area of scripture in light of the bigger picture or story of scripture. I am taking my outlines for these teachings and putting them into a devotional style type of series. I hope you enjoy, are challenged, and grow as result. If you would like a hard copy version of these then let me know view a comment or email and I can send one to you, I think this is so important I will even pay for the shipping. They will be coming one part at a time, so please be patient.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment